Regional Team

Web-Jake.png
Web-Jake-Fun.png

Jake Killin

Regional Coordinator

Phone/Text: (971) 276-8565

Email: jake.killin@nwrrr.com

 

Outpost: 61

Outpost Role: Outpost Coordinator

Church: Mountain View Christian Center

District: Northwest

Read Jake's Biography

  • Facebook

Regional Training Team

Web-Blank.png
Web-Jake-Fun.png
Web-Blank.png
Web-Blank.png

Richard Snyder

Regional Training Coordinator

Phone/Text: (253) 222-5608

Email: richard.snyder@nwrrr.com

 

Outpost: 61

Outpost Role: Asst Outpost Coordinator

Church: Mountain View Christian Center

District: Northwest

Richard's Biography Coming Soon

  • Facebook

Regional FCF Team

Web-Nelson-Fun.png
Web-Nelson.png
Web-Nelson-Fun.png

Paul Nelson

FCF Trappers Territorial Representative

Phone/Text: (206) 353-5518

Email: paul.nelson@nwrrr.com

 

Outpost: 22

Outpost Role: Asst Outpost Coordinator

Church: Mt. Rainier Christian Center

District: Northwest

Paul's Biography Coming Soon

  • Facebook
Web-Blank.png
Web-Daniel.png
Web-Daniel.png

Daniel Kormylo

FCF Trappers Territorial Scout

Phone/Text: (206) 353-5518

Email: daniel.kormylo@nwrrr.com

 

Outpost: 2

Outpost Role:

Church: Legacy Life

District: Sourthern Idaho

Daniel's Biography Coming Soon

    Web-Blank.png
    Web-Blank.png
    Web-Blank.png

    Josh Helt

    FCF Trappers National Scout

    Phone/Text: (206) 353-5518

    Email: josh.helt@nwrrr.com

     

    Outpost: 31

    Outpost Role:

    Church: Valley Assembly

    District: Northwest

    Josh's Biography Coming Soon

      Regional NSSP Team

      Paul Dewey

      Regional NSSP Coach

      Phone/Text: (503) 803-8112

      Email: paul.dewey@nwrrr.com

       

      Outpost: 49

      Outpost Role: Asst Outpost Coordinator

      Church: Life Church

      District: Oregon

      Paul's Biography Coming Soon

      • Facebook
      Web-Dewey.png
      Web-Dewey-Fun.png

      Regional Communications Team

      Web-Rob-Fun.png
      Web-Blank.png
      Web-Blank.png

      David Schmidt

      Regional Communications Coordinator

      Phone/Text: (631) 394-9650

      Email: david.schmidt@nwrrr.com

       

      Outpost: 31

      Outpost Role: 

      Church: Valley Assembly

      District: Northwest

      David's Biography Coming Soon

      • Facebook

      Regional Support/Advisory Team

      Web-Rob-Fun.png
      Web-CW.png
      Web-CW-Fun.png

      C.W. Long

      Regional Field Advisor

      Phone/Text: (503) 385-7762

      Email: cw.long@nwrrr.com

       

      Outpost: 

      Outpost Role: 

      Church: 

      District: Oregon

      CW's Biography Coming Soon

      • Facebook